HMH Maestro

Featured Physicians

2019 Nurses’ Choice Physician of the Year Award

Bayshore Medical Center

Updated: May 29, 2019

As part of Nurses Week, Bayshore’s nurses presented their annual Nurses’ Choice Physician of the Year Award. The award is presented to a physician who consistently exhibits the highest standards of the medical profession. The chosen doctor promotes collaboration and collegiality among the members of the interdisciplinary team, and demonstrates an unwavering commitment to excellence in patient care.

This award acknowledges a physician who is well respected by, and works well with, the Bayshore nursing staff. Congratulations to all the 2019 recipients:

2019 Bayshore Physicians of the Year

2019 Bayshore Advanced Practice Nurse of the Year

  • Robert F. Mulry, APN (Emergency Department)

2019 Bayshore Physician Assistant of the Year

  • Moira D. Stanley, PA-C (Emergency Department)